September 2014


The LCFB is proud to announce the release of its latest CD – “Abundance”, featuring guest soloists Dudley Bright (Trombone) and David Daws (Euphonium).

You can listen to selected track excerpts below.

Photos of the recording sessions can be viewed here.


How to purchase a CD


CDs are available at £10.00 plus £1.50 postage and packing from:

Dawn Twist
22 Harrow Road
Leighton Buzzard

01525 854254


Full track list:

  1. Shine on us
  2. Abundance
    1. Abundance     
  3. Sound out the proclamation
  4. Oasis – Cornet soloist David Thomas
    2. Oasis     
  5. Dance like David
    3. Dance Like David     

  6. The Water of Tyne
  7. Lift up your voice
  8. Share my yoke – Trombone soloist Dudley Bright
    4. Share My Yoke     
  9. Shoeburyness
    5. Shoeburyness     
  10. Hymn for Diana
  11. The Better World – Euphonium soloist David Daws
    6. The Better World     
  12. There is a green hill
  13. The Invincible Army
  14. Hymn to the Fallen
  15. The Florentine March
  16. Lord, with all my heart – Cornet soloist Julian Bright, Euphonium Soloist David Daws